BMW Motorcycle Service NYC
BMW Motorcycle Service
 
 

Central Connecticut
     
Click for map and directions
     
MAX BMW Motorcycles
1535 John Fitch Blvd, Rte. 5
South Windsor, CT 06074
     
     
860-372-4552 tel
     
     
Open T-F 9-6, Sat 9-4
Closed Sun/Mon
     
     
S. Windsor, CT - Sales

Rob Nye   Rob Nye
  rob.nye@maxbmw.com
  860-372-4552
     
     
     
     
     
     
S. Windsor, CT - Service

Richard Stofko   Richard Stofko
  Shop Foreman
  860-372-4552
     
     
     
     
     
     
S. Windsor, CT - Parts

Don Garneau   Don Garneau
  don@maxbmw.com
  860-372-4552
     
     
     
     
S. Windsor, CT - Business

Rob Nye   Rob Nye
  rob.nye@maxbmw.com
  860-372-4552
     
     
     
S. Windsor - Technicians

Richard Stofko   Richard Stofko
  Master Technician
  860-372-4552
     
     
     
 
Tri-State Connecticut
     
Click for map and directions
     
MAX BMW Motorcycles
465 Federal Rd.
Brookfield, CT 06804
     
     
203-740-1270 tel
203-702-5291 fax
     
Open T-F 9-6, Sat 9-4
Closed Sun/Mon
     
     
Brookfield, CT - Sales

David Hartley   David Hartley
  david@maxbmw.com
  203-740-1270
     
Zac Wiley   Zac Wiley
  zac@maxbmw.com
  203-740-1270
     
     
Brookfield, CT - Service

Brianna Ruocco   Brianna Ruocco, Service Mgr.
  brianna@maxbmw.com
  203-740-1270
     
Nick Shakarides   Nick Shikarides, Driver
  nick@maxbmw.com
  203-740-1270
     
     
Brookfield, CT - Parts

Francis Jordan   Francis Jordan, Parts Mgr.
  francis@maxbmw.com
  203-740-1270
     
Frank Susca   Frank Susca
  Parts Associate
  203-740-1270
     
Steve Willard   Steve Willard
  stevew@maxbmw.com
  203-740-1270
     
     
Brookfield, CT - Business

Liz Rose   Elizabeth Rose
  liz@maxbmw.com
  203-740-1270
     
     
Brookfield - Technicians

Mike Cavaluzzi   Mike Cavaluzzi
  Master Technician
  203-740-1270
     
Phil Cheney   Phil Cheney
  Master Technician
  203-740-1270
     
Billy Ryan   Billy Ryan
  Master Technician
  203-740-1270
     
Dan Braunagel   Dan Braunagel
  Technician
  203-740-1270
     
Erik Clare   Eric Clare
  Technician
  203-740-1270
     
Walter Morris   Walter Morris
  Technician
  203-740-1270
     
     
 
Capital Region New York
     
Click for map and directions
     
MAX BMW Motorcycles
845 Hoosick Rd.
Brunswick, NY 12180
     
     
518-279-3040 tel
518-279-3124 fax
     
Open T-F 9-6, Sat 9-4
Closed Sun/Mon
     
     
Brunswick, NY - Sales

Craig Cantey   Craig Cantey
  craig@maxbmw.com
  518-279-3040 ext. 212
     
Steve Mauk   Craig Cantey
  stevem@maxbmw.com
  518-279-3040 ext. 204
     
Marsha Pederson   Marsha Pederson
  marsha@maxbmw.com
  518-279-3040 ext. 2o2
     
Andrew Caponi   Andrew Caponi
  andrew@maxbmw.com
  518-279-3040 ext. 212
     
Louis Caponi   Louis Caponi
  louis@maxbmw.com
  518-279-3040 ext. 212
     
     
Brunswick, NY - Service

Tony Beatty   Tony Beatty, Parts/Service Dir.
  tony@maxbmw.com
  518-279-3040 ext. 209
     
Tony Beatty   Bob Sicely, Driver
  bob@maxbmw.com
  518-279-3040
     
     
Brunswick, NY - Parts

Gregg Templeton   Gregg Templeton, Parts Mgr.
  gregg@maxbmw.com
  518-279-3040 ext. 207
     
Tom Garnish   Tom Garnish
  518-279-3040 ext. 206
   
     
Isaac Wiley   Isaac Wiley
  518-279-3040
   
     
     
Brunswick, NY - Business

Ben Stratton   Ben Stratton
  ben@maxbmw.com
  203-740-1270 ext. 200
     
     
Brunswick - Technicians

Jeff Frisch   Jeff Frisch
  Master Technician
  518-279-3040
     
Brandon Zabriskie   Brandon Zabriskie
  Master Technician
  518-279-3040
     
Jared Stritsman   Jared Stritsman
  Certified Technician
  518-279-3040
     
Mike Kamm   Mike Kamm
  Snow Tire Manager
  518-279-3040
     
     
 
Seacoast NH & Internet
     
Click for map and directions
     
MAX BMW Motorcycles
209 Lafayette Rd., Rte 1
N. Hampton, NH 03862
     
     
603-964-2877 tel
603-964-2879 fax
     
Open T-F 9-6, Sat 9-4
Closed Sun/Mon
     
     
Internet Parts + Orders

Drew Batson   Drew Batson, Internet Parts
  drew@maxbmw.com
  603-964-2877 ext 120
     
     
N. Hampton, NH - Sales

John Martin   John Martin
  john@maxbmw.com
  603-964-2877 ext 125
     
Nate Hafner   Nate Hafner
  nate@maxbmw.com
  603-964-2877 ext 112
     
Jim Mahoney   Jim Mahoney
  jim.mahoney@maxbmw.com
  603-964-2877 ext 119
     
   
N. Hampton, NH - Service

Jeremy Leafe   Jeremy Leafe
  Service Advisor &Technician
  603-964-2877 ext 122
     
MIke Plourde   Mike Plourde, Service Advisor
  mike@maxbmw.com
  603-964-2877 ext 130
     
Walter Roettinger   Walter Roettinger
  Service Advisor &Technician
  603-964-2877
     
Fred Sommer   Fred Sommer, Driver
  fred@maxbmw.com
  603-964-2877
     
     
N. Hampton, NH - Parts

Drew Batson   Drew Batson, Internet Parts
  drew@maxbmw.com
  603-964-2877 ext 120
     
Rose Marston   Rose Marston
  rose@maxbmw.com
  603-964-2877 ext 123
     
Ken Stephens   Ken Stephens
  ken@maxbmw.com
  603-964-2877 ext 124
     
Brian Thomas   Brian Thomas
  brian.thomas@maxbmw.com
  603-964-2877 ext 113
     
Rusty Gill   Rusty Gill, Parts Manager
  rusty@maxbmw.com
  603-964-2877 ext 121
     
     
N. Hampton, NH - Business

Joe Warner   Joe Warner, General Manager
  joe@maxbmw.com
  603-964-2877 ext 132
     
Marty Boulanger   Marty Boulanger
  marty@maxbmw.com
  603-964-2877 ext 110
     
   
     
N. Hampton - Technicians

Zena Foster   Zena Foster
  Master Technician
  603-964-2877
     
Zach Stengle   Zach Stengele
  Master Technician
  603-964-2877
     
Zena Foster   John Berry
  Technician
  603-964-2877
     
Jeremy Leafe   Jeremy Leafe
  Service Advisor &Technician
  603-964-2877 ext 122
     
Logan Mercer   Logan Mercer
  Technician
  603-964-2877
     
     

LEADERSHIP TEAM (Responsibility across all locations):

 

 

Max Stratton

  Max Stratton
max.stratton@maxbmw.com
  Katie Stratton   Katie Stratton
katie@maxbmw.com
  Ben Stratton   Ben Stratton
ben@maxbmw.com
 

 

To view our full list of staff members, please click here.

 

MAX BMW MOTORCYCLES USA
Brookfield, Connecticut: 203-740-1270 | S. Windsor, Connecticut: 860-372-4552
N. Hampton, New Hampshire: 603-964-2877 | Troy, New York: 518-279-3040
 
© MAX BMW Motorcycles 2002 - 2014
- BMW Motorcycles - BMW Motorcycle Parts - BMW Used Motorcycles - BMW New Motorcycles - BMW Motorcycles For Sale -
- BMW Motorcycle Accessories - BMW Motorcycle Apparel - BMW Motorcycle Service -